custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Burbank

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Luxe at Burbank apartments! At Luxe at Burbank Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Z
12/01/2022

Jeff and Rocky are the best! I was here for two years and it was great. Even when there was a roach issue (lets be real, its LA, they exist), we were able to get the issue resolved very quickly. I would highly recommend The Luxe at Burbank to anyone needing a place to live. I would return too, 10/10 all around.

B
10/13/2022

Rocky and Jeff( maintenance) were always super helpful, the experience was cool 😎

R
10/01/2022

Big fan of the area, spacious apartment. Rocky the manager and Jeff in maintenance are awesome and very profesional. Very happy with my experience of living here for 2 years.

N
09/30/2022

I'm really grateful to all team of Luxe at Burbank. Especially Rocky and Jeff!!!! These apartments have great location, it's really 5 minutes to go to all what is needed. Although it's near highway(that is great) it is very quiet outside. During our applying application manager Rocky was always in touch, always ready to help. As soon as we signed a least we got our keys immediately. We feel here very comfortable and safe!!!! We are here only a week but I already love this place!!! Thank you Guys!!!!

B
09/30/2022

Rocky was one of the kindest and most understanding managers I have spoken to in a long time. When I realized that a relative was sick and I could no longer move in, he had no problem providing me with a refund and his sincere condolences before everything was finalized. While unable to move in, I had nothing less than a great experience dealing with Luxe at Burbank and Rocky!

Rocky and Jeff are always available and attention to detail handling the property is outstanding ❤️

W
09/29/2022

I love my apartment, plus management is awesome Rocky and Jeff are the best always prompt to help with any issues .

M
09/29/2022

The best experience I’ve ever had renting an apartment. Rocky and Jeff are extremely professional and attentive. Maintenance calls were always handled very reasonably. Overall great complex it’s quiet, close to the freeway and near a huge shopping center. A+

S
06/10/2022

Great experience. Rocky the property manager has been very attentive to our needs and responds to application quickly. I’d recommend.

A
04/05/2022

Rocky was one of the best managers I've ever had. He was so understanding and patient with us throughout the whole time. Rocky was so responsive and...


Call Us
(855) 927-2733
Address
1731 Rogers Place
Burbank, CA 91504
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed