custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Burbank

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Luxe at Burbank apartments! At Luxe at Burbank Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
02/14/2024


A
01/03/2024

Rocky the property manager was a pleasure. Really straight forward with everything and very elaborate on explaining the community!!

C
12/02/2023

Many thanks to Rocky! He made the application process quick and easy, helped us feel comfortable from start to finish, and answered all our questions kindly...

I
05/02/2023

Verified Resident

Great place to live
My son is living here at Luxe since February 2023, and he is very happy and relax. The environment is very calm, and the people are nice. The amenities like the pool, and gym are a plus. The area is fantastic and 5 minutes from all. The staff is very friendly, and the service requests are done quickly. He is already planning to stay longer and in this area. I found the place online and I'm grateful for all the help and communication from the management. It is a big difference for him to live here than Hollywood area.

Z
12/01/2022

Jeff and Rocky are the best! I was here for two years and it was great. Even when there was a roach issue (lets be real, its LA, they exist), we were able to get the issue resolved very quickly. I would highly recommend The Luxe at Burbank to anyone needing a place to live. I would return too, 10/10 all around.

B
10/13/2022

Rocky and Jeff( maintenance) were always super helpful, the experience was cool 😎

R
10/01/2022

Big fan of the area, spacious apartment. Rocky the manager and Jeff in maintenance are awesome and very profesional. Very happy with my experience of living here for 2 years.

N
09/30/2022

I'm really grateful to all team of Luxe at Burbank. Especially Rocky and Jeff!!!! These apartments have great location, it's really 5 minutes to go to all what is needed. Although it's near highway(that is great) it is very quiet outside. During our applying application manager Rocky was always in touch, always ready to help. As soon as we signed a least we got our keys immediately. We feel here very comfortable and safe!!!! We are here only a week but I already love this place!!! Thank you Guys!!!!

B
09/30/2022

Rocky was one of the kindest and most understanding managers I have spoken to in a long time. When I realized that a relative was sick and I could no longer move in, he had no problem providing me with a refund and his sincere condolences before everything was finalized. While unable to move in, I had nothing less than a great experience dealing with Luxe at Burbank and Rocky!

Rocky and Jeff are always available and attention to detail handling the property is outstanding ❤️


Call Us
(844) 304-6661
Address
1731 Rogers Place
Burbank, CA 91504
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
Back To Top
Apartment Marketing by MarketApts.com®
×